BRC Packaging logo

Team KPL

Management Team of Kanpur Plastipack Ltd

People at Kanpur Plastipack Limited

Team KPL is unique with three generations in Top management and a Professional support who is not only well qualified but very well experienced as well. The Board constitutes highly experienced Independent Directors from all walks of Industry and Academics.

Mr. M.S. Agarwal
Chairman Emeritus

More than 60 years of Experience in the packaging industry.

Mr. Manoj Agarwal
Managing Director

Masters in Management Studies ( BITS, Pilani)Overall Management and strategic planning. Exports and International relations.
Over 35 years of work experience.Past Chairman – Plastics Export Promotion Council of India. PLEXCONCIL
Past President – Indian Flexible Intermediate Bulk Containers Association. IFIBCA

Mr. Shashank Agarwal
Dy. Managing Director

B.E. (Mfg. Engg. & Op. Mgmt.), University of Nottingham. Technical Services, Information Technology and New Product development

Mr. Sunil Mehta
Executive Director

B.Tech. (Textile Technology) Over all Operations and Production. Over 10 years in Kanpur Plastipack and more than 25 years in the Raffia Industry

Mr. Vishal Jain
Chief Finance Officer

FCA; LLB, Over 19 years of working experience

Mr. Ankur Srivastava
Company Secretary and Compliance Officer

FCS, Over 10 years of working experience

Mr. Sanjeev Ranjan
Head – International Marketing

MSc Tech; MBA (International Business)
Head :Export Marketing, Customer Relations